Leadership & Committees

Windsor United Church of Christ benefits from the skills and abilities of many members of our congregation and community. For more information about specific areas of our church, please email the Church Office Email Church Office with any of the following church leaders or committee chairs in the subject line.
Pastor: Pastor Craig Jan-McMahon
Council Moderator: Bob Mutton
Council Secretary: Charna Kelsey
Treasurer: Dwight Mueller
Director of Music: David Schipper
Office Secretary: Barbara Varner

Committee & Ministry Team Leaders:

Finance and Stewardship Committee: Charna Kelsey and Vera Ames, Co-Chair
Building & Grounds Ministry: Paul Anderson, Chair
Congregational Life Ministry: Emily Halverson, Chair
Hospitality Ministry: Nancy Miller, Chair
Outreach Ministry: Dawn Collins, Chair
Worship & Music Ministry: Christina Metzger